Death is dark and it fills my heart with light

The idea that death is beautifull is challenging in our actual society,

Anyway death feels my heart with joy,

Some people like to scare themselves believing that there is only void awaiting us,

I don’t waste time with those ideas, I know that nothing in this world is ever lost,

it simply changes, transforms into something else, goes back to it’s origin…

 As the idea of death fills my heart with joy,

I live my life, and every second,

with the same joy!

******

L’idée que la mort est belle est un challenge dans notre société actuelle,

Pour ma part la mort remplit mon coeur de joie,

Certains prennent plaisir à se faire peur en imaginant que tout ce qui nous attend est le néant,

Je ne perds pas mon temps avec ce genre d’idée,  je sais que dans ce monde rien ne se perd jamais,

les choses changent , se transforment, retournent au commencement…

Pendant que la mort remplis mon coeur de joie,

je vie ma vie, chaque seconde

avec la même joie!

Est-ce cette légendaire joie de vivre?

Leave a Reply

