you are me and I am you, we are one…

k

Yesterday, as I waited for my beautiful yoga student I went outside with the healing drum that a friend had generously given me for the week.

The wind was blowing, it was singing, as I felt it’s flow within me, I played for the wind.

As I played for the wind, I sang for the wind,

As I sang and played, he/she washed me away of all impurities,

he/she took some of my love with him/her to nuture those who were missing some,

he/she fed my love to the Earth and to the sad and cold heartred,

As I sang my heart opened and I saw,

There are no limits between you and me wind, nor between me and the tree or the sky or any being,

I sang for him/her

“I am you and you are me, we are one”

*********

Hier, alors que j’attendais patiemment l’arrivée de mes superbes élèves de Yoga, je sortis avec mon tambour soigneur qu’une amie m’as généreusement prêté.

Le vent soufflait, il chantait, alors que je le sentais souffler en moi, je me mis a jouer du tambour pour lui.

Alors que je jouais pour le vent, je me mis a chanter pour le vent.

Alors que je chantais il me lava de toutes impuretés,

Il prit un peut de mon amour infini pour le donner a ceux qui en manquaient,

Il nourrit la Terre, et les tristes et froid de coeur, avec mon amour,

Et alors que je chantais mon coeur s’ouvrit et je vis

Qu’il n’y a pas de limite entre moi et le vent, il n’y a pas de limite entre moi et l’arbre, le ciel, et tout les êtres vivants.

Je chantais pour lui,

“Je suis toi, tu es moi, nous sommes un”

One thought on “you are me and I am you, we are one…

Leave a Reply

