The light within

There was a bird singing above me in the sky,

As I looked up to see it,

I could only see light,

the light was singing,

It was dancing,

as I came closer from it,

I realised I was fliying,

The light touched me from within,

Deep in my soul I felt it.

From then on I was never the same,

every day my heart sang,

from that day on

I understood,

I was the ligth,

the light was me.

****

Il y avait un oiseau qui chantait au-dessus de moi dans le ciel,

Je levai alors les yeux pour le voir,

Je ne vis que lumière,

la lumière chantait,

elle dansait,

je m’approchai d’elle,

Je réalisai que je volais,

La lumière me toucha intérieurement,

je la sentis se mouvoir en profondément en moi.

Depuis jamais plus je ne fut la même,

mon coeur chanta chaque jour.

Depuis ce jour j’ai compris,

J’étais la lumière.

La lumière c’était moi.

One thought on “The light within

Leave a Reply

