Loving yourself

Here we go my first post on my art! This need celebration!!!

I’ll be posting more of those in my art page as well.

This is my most recent painting which I just made yesterday.

Thi is a nude, and I am my own model.

Here is what I want to say throught painting myself naked. I love myself.

What the hell! All my life I have been afraid to franckly say that. Why is it that loving yourself is such a bad thing in our society. To love anything or anybody truely you must first learn to love who you are in everyway. Love comes from within not from without!

This painting is a celebration of my body, of myself! As I say I love myself, I say I love you!

As I learn to give myself time, as I learn to let myself free, as I stop judging myself in any ways or victimizing myself, I am then able to do that for everybody around me!

Celebrate yourself, this your life, your body, your world, it’s beautiful!

If it’s not, make it beautiful, you have the power to create your life, to change it, change yourself, everything will change with you, you’ll see the world in different ways, love it, enjoy it, master your life!

*******

Voila ! Mon premier post d’art ! Ceci demande célébration !

Je posterai plus de ces peintures sur ma page d’art .

Cette peinture est la plus récente, hier tout juste.

C’est un nu, de moi-même pardi !

Et voici ce que je veux dire en me peignant nue : je m’aime !

Et oui mer*e ! Tout ma vie j’ai eu peur d’exprimer cela franchement. Pourquoi s’aimer est-il quelque chose d’aussi mal vu dans notre société ? Pour aimer véritablement, n’importe qui ou n’importe quoi il faut premièrement s’aimer soi-même ! L’amour vient de dedans, non pas d’un certain manque lié à la personne ou l’objet.

Alors que j’apprends, a me donner le temps d’être, a être libre, a arrêter de me juger ou de me victimiser de quelque manière qu’il soit,  je suis alors capable de faire de même pour chaque personnes que je rencontre !

Célèbre toi, c’est ton corps, ta vie, ton monde, c’est magnifique!

Et si ce n’est pas le cas, rendez-le extraordinaire, vous possédez le pouvoir de créer votre propre vie, de la changer en vous changeant, tout votre univers changera avec vous, votre bonheur seras comme un vortex attirant le meilleur jusqu’à vous, vous verrez le monde sous un nouveau jour, aimer le, profitez-en, devenez-en le maître suprême !

Posted in art

One thought on “Loving yourself

Leave a Reply

