spider

Yesterday, I decided that I needed a rest and to spend some time in nature. So I went on exploring the fields of beans that are on the back of my backyard. They are quiet big 🙂 It was early in the day, the sky was cloudy, I took some pictures, enjoyed to discover things that where secretly hidden from where I usually stand at home.

As I had walked for a good half an hour, I reached a little bush, in which I could hear some mysterious animal noise, and then decided to uncover this  mystery, and dive into the bush. There were dead trees, and some metal rubbish, I noted that some of those stuff could actually be useful for making our sheep fence, kept that in mind and went on deeper in the bush. I could still hear those noises but I realised as well that the bush was small enough for this animal to hide from, so I just walked through with no goal in mind…

There were many spider webs, so I thought I would try to take a picture of those little spidy. As I was trying to get the focus right quiet unsuccessfully, I decided to place my hand behind the spider and her web to help the camera to focus, and to my delight it was a success. After a while I walked out of the bush and went home. On my way out of the bush I surprised the mysterious animal, a cute little wallaby, that looked at me for a few second, and jumped away. What a reward was that!

Later that day  as I was watching the pictures, it suddenly struck me that the picture of spider corresponded perfectly with one of my spider drawings.

Sometimes the universe send us those kind of sign. They can struck you powerfully, or be more subtle and discrete. Their role is to remind us that all is connected. To me here, there was a strong affirmation of belief that our though create our reality, by making this drawing, I also manifested somehow this event. I feel that the universe is encouraging me on my path, it is telling me to trust in my creativity and believes, for as I do, they will be reflected in my reality in every moment. I feel creatively empowered and motivated by this experience 🙂

………………..

Hier, Je dĂ©cidai de prendre un peut de repos et passer du temps Ă  l’extĂ©rieur. Je commençai donc Ă  explorer les champs de haricots qui sont au delĂ  de mon jardin. Ils sont assez grands 🙂 c’Ă©tait en dĂ©but de matinĂ©e, le ciel Ă©tait nuageux. J’ai pris quelques photos.

AprĂšs une bonne demi-heure de marche, j’atteins une petite forĂȘt, dans laquelle je pus entendre de mystĂ©rieux bruits d’animaux et dĂ©cidai de partir a la recherche de ce timide animal. Je m’enfonçai dans le petit groupe d’arbres. Il y avait des arbres morts et quelques ordures mĂ©talliques, je pris une note mentale de cela pensant que cela pourrait ĂȘtre utile pour l’enclos des moutons. Je m’enfonçai plus profondĂ©ment dans le buisson. Je continuais a entendre ces mystĂ©rieux bruits, mais je rĂ©alisai rapidement  que le lieu Ă©tait assez petit pour que l’animal se cache facilement de moi, je me mis donc a parcourir le lieux sans but prĂ©cis en tĂȘte…

Il y avait beaucoup de toiles d’araignĂ©e, je dĂ©cidai d’essayer de prendre en photo ces petite bĂȘtes.  J’essayais d’obtenir un focus sur l’araignĂ©e, sans succĂšs, et j’eus alors l’idĂ©e de placer ma main en arriĂšre plan pour faciliter l’ajustement. Ce fut une rĂ©ussite. Je dĂ©cidai par la suite de prendre le chemin du retour. Une fois a l’extĂ©rieur de ce petit groupe d’arbre, je pus apercevoir un petit Wallaby, petit Kangourous, m’observant quelques secondes, puis s’en allant tout en sautant. Quelle belle surprise!

Plus tard en regardant mes photos d’araignĂ©e je rĂ©alisai que l’une des photos Ă©tait trĂšs similaire avec un de mes dessins d’araignĂ©e.

Parfois l’univers nous envoie ce genre de signe. Ils peuvent vous frapper en un instant, ou ĂȘtre plus subtils et discrets. Leur rĂŽle est nous rappeler notre origine, notre unitĂ©, nous sommes un. Dans le cas ici prĂ©sent, je vois une puissante affirmation de ma croyance que notre pensĂ©e crĂ©e notre rĂ©alitĂ©. Tout en crĂ©ant ce dessin, je suis arrivĂ©e a manifester ma rĂ©alitĂ© imaginaire en une rĂ©alite physique. L’univers m’encourage a poursuivre ma voie , il me dit d’avoir confiance dans ma crĂ©ativitĂ© et mes croyances. Je me sens crĂ©ativement Ă©nergisĂ©e et motivĂ©e par cette expĂ©rience 🙂

Leave a Reply

