mysterious encounters

Once again I witnessed one of those beautiful things that life always brings to us, when we choose a path of great joy.

I went to Penola, a town close from Mount Ganmbier. As I entered a park, with a group of Home schooled families, I saw two travelers. As I passed them I listened closely and could hear that; they were french! I felt the urge to talk to them, but didn’t.

Later, Keean, a good friend of mine, reminded me that when you see somebody for the first time, and feel this urge to talk to them, do it. You both have something to learn from each other.

On our way back to Mount Gambier, here they were, on the road, Hitchhiking. So we took them with us. They spent the night at our place. We shared a fire and some delicious baked potatoes.

Arthur and Greg, turned out to be delightful people. They were on their on path, free spirits of the earth.

They loved yoga, and thought me some Qi-gong.

I felt that meeting them was a sign, of life. A sign that told me, welcome back to France.

In three weeks I’ll be on the plane to Paris.


We took a breath together,

With our hearts we thanked life,

For her mysteries.

As he bowed in respect,

My heart jumped,

reminded of the humble warriors,

I once heard of.

Good luck.

………………..

A nouveau je fut témoin d’une de ces choses que la vie nous envois, lorsque l’on choisis un chemin de bonheur.

J’etait a Penola, une petite ville situee a proximite de Mount Gambier. Alors que j’entrais dans un parc, avec des familles d’amis (membres d’un groupe dont les enfants font l’ecole a domicile), je vis deux voyageurs. Ils parlaient, je tendit alors l’oreille par curiosite et pus entendre qu’ils étaient français! Je ressentis une grande envie de leur parler, mais n’en fit rien.

Plus tard, Keean, une amie, me rappelas que lorsque l’on vois quelqu’un pour la première fois et sent cette forte envie de leur parler, il faut le faire. Car chacun auras quelque chose a apprendre de l’autre.

Sur le chemin de retour a Mount Gambier, je les vis de nouveau faisant de l’auto-stop. Et hop en voiture,  pas besoins d’y penser deux fois. Ils passerent la nuit chez nous. Nous partageames un feu et quelques délicieuses pommes de terre cuites au four .

Arthur et Greg, ont prouves etre deux personnes geniale ! Suivant  leur propre chemin, des esprits libres sur terre.

Nous avons partage un peut de yoga et Arthur m’appris un peut de Qi-gong.

J’aime a croire  que cette rencontre fut un signe, de la vie. Un signe qui disait, bienvenus en France de nouveau. Un signe qui annonce les rencontres enrichissante ainsi que les obstacles auquels je serais confronte a mon retour en France.

Dans trois semaines je serai dans l’avion pour Paris.

Enssemble nous avons stopper le temps,

Pour respirer un moment,

Avec nos coeurs nous avons remercié la vie,

Pour ses misteres.

Et dans un aurevoir,

Il saluas la vie tendrement ,

Mon coeur sautas,

Se rappelant des humbles guerriers,

Dont j’eu entendus parler il y a fort longtemps.

Bonne chance.

One thought on “mysterious encounters

Leave a Reply

