flight

I have eaten the blood of the young

fed on the elder’s wisdom

I am standing within the earth

between walls of history

 

and wisdom

I am flying above the sky

and standing over the entire world from my own mount

I am the one who chooses where I walk

where I stand

I am the knowledge of the earth

the woman of the fields

the heart of the lovers

and the tears of the dead

I am everywhere you go

 

in every step you take forward

I am your path

future

present and past

I am the spirit of golden wings

the one you feel when you follow

the path of your heart

I speak to you in those words

so you know and remember

that I am everywhere you go and are

by your side

a golden sparkle in darkness and light.

…………………………………………

J’ai goûter de ma bouche le sans des jeunes.

et me suis nourris du savoir des anciens.

Je me tiens dans l’antre de la terre

entre des murs d’histoire

et de connaissance.

 

Je m’envole par de-là les cieux

et me tiens au sommet du monde.

Je suis celle qui choisit ou je marche

ou je me tiens.

Je suis la connaissance de la terre,

la femme qui vit sa vit dans les champs d’épeautre,

le cœur des amoureux,

et les larmes des morts.

Je suis la où que tu ailles

dans chacun de tes pas.

Je suis ton chemin

future,

présent et passé.

Je suis l’esprit aux ailes d’or.

Celle que tu sens lorsque tu suis

le chemin de ton cœur.

Je te parle aujourd’hui en ces mots

afin que tu saches et que tu te souviennes,

que je suis partout où tu va et réside

à tes cotés.

Une étincelle dorée dans l’obscurité et la clarté.

Leave a Reply

