doors of change

Begining and endings.

2012_0425AB

Doors open and close.

In the wind they blow, bang and sing,

wave and dance.

New doors appear and open a new path.

Old doors are closed for ever.

And in the middle of this mist

I try to figure out a way,

back to you.

I painted this door. The spray painting I used were half used, so each color, is the end of the can. It was the first time I used spray painting for a while, I liked

it. I hope to  end up somehow doing street art, I’ve got some ideas with my moon woman 🙂

2012_0425AR

2012_0425AU

Leave a Reply

