to the once stranger

flowers lost in pinkpainting SOLD. Peinture VENDUS.

Dear love
the wind blows my hairs
like a wisper.

I hear your voice singing for me in the back of my head.

The leaves of the trees shivers,
the sun shines, it’s warm light on my face
it reminds me of your glare,
comforting and calming.

You are the source of abundance and love in my life.

Your eyes are like a well in wich I can get all the water
all the life force, energy and love that I need.

Bless you, beautiful soul,
and bless the day I met you on my path
for it made every step I took thereafter
filled with gold and wonder.

…………….

A CELUI QUI FUT UN INCONNU

Mon amour,  le vent souffle dans mes cheveux
tel un murmure.

J’entends ta voix,
qui chante doucement pour moi.

Les feuilles des arbres frissonnent.
Le soleil brille de sa douce lumière d’automne,
telle une caresse sur mon visage.

Cela me rappelle ton regard
rassurant et apaisant.

Tu es ma source d’abondance et d’amour.

Tes yeux
sont un puits où je peux m’abreuver à l’infini,
où je peux trouver toute l’eau,
toute la force de vie et tout l’amour dont j’ai besoin.

Sois béni, belle âme.
Et béni soit le jour où nous nous sommes rencontrés,
car il fit que chacun de mes pas suivant,
fut rempli d’or et de merveilles.

Leave a Reply

